Cheeseburgers

They tasty, gooey beef topped with melting cheese, and a moist steaming hot bun on top. Toppings such as tomatoes, lettuce, onion, ketchup, and “secret sauce”.

Cheeseburgers are one of my favorite foods. You can fir the toppings to your liking. No two cheeseburgers are alike; every one is made with tender, loving care.

First off: you need bread. Not just any bread, but heart warming, spine tingling, moist and chewy, hamburger bun. From the farm, to the bakery, to the outer layer of a perfect burger.

Now to the HEART of the burger. The best part; the delicious, Moist, Scrumptious and tasteful beef. From the cow, to your stomach; you can NOT have a cheeseburger without the meat.
On to the icing of the cake. Well, the cheese on the burger. The cheese comes from the cow; each process with love, makes it one step closer to resting on the beef patty, inside the wrapper with will soon be opened and consumed by a happy costumer.

The toppings, like the gold finish on a silver platter. Tomato, onion, bell pepper, lettuce, olives, ketchup, mustard, mayonnaise; you name it. All these marvelous foods come together to create the perfect burger.

4 thoughts on “Cheeseburgers

  1. Kelly! I thought I was done eating for the day. Hey, what time does P.Terry’s close? Darn, too late for tonight.

    I shall have to dream burgers, and maybe go now and have an apple and a yogurt before bed. 🙂

    I love the gold finish on a silver platter, wonderful image!

    And I love YOU!!

    Can’t wait to read your next post, and the next, and the next.

    xoxoxooox
    The Mom. 🙂

  2. Soooo deliciously described! You’ve made me hungry, Kelly!

    My favorite burgers are from All Star Burger. I’m so glad there is a location so close to home at the Hill Country Galleria. Have you been there, or are you a P. Terry’s fan like your mom? I gotta say, P. Terry’s makes a Mighty Fine burger, too! (There’s a pun there.)

  3. Amazing description!!! I love burgers and I will never ever stop eating them!!!! Burgers are juicy and delicious. Glad someone else thinks the same way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *