Seventh grade has been hard. and like I mean- I have no idea how I have survived the year (so far). Yet it has vanished right before my eyes.

Like any first day at school- I was excited- yet still knowing in the back of my mind I’d have homework like no ones business. I also told myself I wouldn’t fall behind- like the year before- but again knowing in the back of my mind that two weeks in I’d have twelve bazillion million missing assignments.

I was soon greeted with my prediction- yet still passing the tests. (Still a mystery to me). But I do feel as if I have gotten progressively gotten better at  keeping up with assignments- except English. I have got better at math- and even I am caught up completely with science but I still struggle with my English assignments.

through the ups and downs- every year has been an adventure- and I know every year in the future will be an adventure. Seventh grade has been the hardest grade by far- and it’s not even over. I know Eighth grade will be even harder: and I’m ready.

 

One thought on “

  1. I agree you got better at keeping up with assignments this year! Good work Kelly. I foresee you continuing to improve in 8th Grade too.

    I think your English teacher is really really nice!!

    Love,
    Mom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *