I Am The One Who

I Am The One Who

…Will be vacating the gym everyday because I wan’t to prevail over others

…Would tear up with joy if I got to attend the world championships live because there’s nothing like seeing it in person

…Despises running track because I am convinced my legs will fall off eventually

…Has snapped her arm three times because I made bad choices that I would not make again

…Would shed a lake of tears if any of my cats perished

…Can’t stand using regular pencils because they feel Like nails gritting on a chalkboard

…Urges to bounce on a trampoline 24/7, just because trampolines make me feel better about myself in everyday possible

…Doesn’t care what other people think about me because I know I am an amazing person and nobody better forget that

…Craves making edits during class because I am a very artistic person, it is my talent and my passion

…Stays up late creating a major grade project, regretting leaving it until the last minute

2 thoughts on “I Am The One Who

  1. I end up staying up real late too in order to do my homework and projects sometimes. Typically, I almost fall asleep doing it and end up regretting my choice as well.

  2. I totally know what you mean about those pencils — I’m the same way about any pen that is NOT a Precise V by Pilot.

    I’m glad you don’t care what others think of you. There will always be people out there with tons of opinions, but as you say YOU know you are awesome, and that’s what matter!!!

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *